x
تصنيف
فرز
فرز ×
الفرز الافتراضي أقل الأبجدي الأبجدي Z-A القديم إلى الجديد زيادة السعر سعر تنازلي عشوائية النتيجة على أساس
في المخزن
مجموع 72 المنتج المعروض.
مجموع 72 المنتج المعروض.

نماذج عملية الكي العراقية من بعضها البعض هي على ستور اكسبرس  !

من بين الأعمال المنزلية التي يجب القيام بها في المنزل الكي ، والتي لا يحبها الكثير من الناس كثيرا ، وعادة ما يتم ذلك بشكل أسبوعي. لذلك ، من بين أنواع الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية الصغيرة التي غالبا ما تستخدم ، هناك أيضا نماذج المكواة العراقية هناك العديد من أنواع المكواة ذات الخصائص المختلفة التي تناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة. العنوان الصحيح هو ستور اكسبرس للحصول على أصناف الكي الأصلية من العلامات التجارية العملاقة العالمية بأسعار معقولة!

أنواع المكواة العراقية التي تجعل الكي ممتعا

   

يوجد اليوم العديد من موديلات الكي بميزات متنوعة مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. تصنف أنواع المكواة العراقية حسب خصائص الغرفة وضغط البخار وأنماط الاستخدام.

مكاوي اليد  

من بين أنواع ، الأكثر تفضيلا هي اليدوية. تتلقى الموديلات العراقية المحمولة باليد الطاقة الكهربائية بمساعدة الكابلات. يتم ملء الماء في الغرفة داخل الحديد ، ويتم الحصول على الطاقة البخارية بفضل الكهرباء. بمساعدة النعل الدافئ ، يتم فتح التجاعيد في الملابس ويمكن إطلاق البخار من الثقوب الموجودة في النعل على فترات منتظمة. تختلف درجات الحرارة وضغوط بخار اليد عن بعضها البعض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز اليد بخصائص درجة حرارة مختلفة وفقا لأنواع الأقمشة المختلفة. اليد هي منتجات يدوية ، لذلك هناك حاجة إلى قوة الذراع لاستخدام هذه المنتجات.

مكاوي الغلايات  

أحد نماذج الكي المستخدمة مع قوة الذراع مثل اليد هو نماذج المكواة الغلاية العراقية. نظرا لحقيقة أن هذه المكواة لديها ضغط بخار أعلى من اليد القياسية ، فإنها تفتح بسرعة حتى التجاعيد العنيدة وبالتالي تساعد على كي حتى المنتجات النسيجية التي يصعب حديدها. في نماذج كي الغلايات ، يقع خزان المياه في الخارج وهو كبير جدا. بفضل هذا ، يمكنك استخدام المزيد من الماء وتحقيق ضغط بخار أقوى.

مكاوي صغيرة  

كثيرا ما تكون موديلات المكواة الصغيرة العراقية من المنتجات المفضلة خاصة في السفر. هذه المكواة ، التي تتمتع بقدرة أقل على إزالة التجاعيد من مكاوي اليد والمكاوي المزودة بغلايات ، يمكن وضعها بسهولة في أي كيس بفضل صغر حجمها ويمكن استخدامها عمليًا عند الحاجة إلى الكي.

مكاوي القدم  

تعد موديلات المكواة العراقي من بين احدث موديلات المكواة. يتم استخدام جهد أقل للذراع لاستخدام نماذج مكواة بأقدام ذات قوة بخار عالية. يمكن أن تساعدك مكاوي القدمين على كي الملابس على علاقة بدون وضعها على السطح ، بالإضافة إلى فتح تجاعيد المنتجات النسيجية مثل الستائر بسرعة.

 خصائص ألواح المكواة العراقية

واحدة من الخصائص المختلفة لنماذج الكي هي الميزات الأساسية. تنزلق القائمة على السيراميك بسهولة فوق القماش لضمان الكي العملي. يفضل العديد من العلامات التجارية للكي نعال السيراميك المقاومة للحريق وغير اللاصقة. نعال تفلون هي قواعد كي تساعد على فتح التجاعيد العنيدة بسرعة بفضل الموصلية الحرارية العالية. القائمة على التفلون لها أيضا خصائص غير قابلة للاحتراق وغير لاصقة. تسخن القواعد الفولاذية بسرعة ، ولكن مع الاستخدام المهمل يمكن أن تسبب حروقا في الأقمشة. واحدة من أكثر النعال المفضلة في الجيل الجديد هي النعال المزدوجة. مع القواعد الفولاذية المزدوجة ، يتم توزيع الحرارة بالتساوي على القاعدة بأكملها ، مما يؤدي إلى تجربة كي لا تشوبها شائبة ، ولكن هذا النوع من القواعد يمكن أن يلتصق بالنسيج في استخدام غير مبال بسبب تبديد الحرارة العالي.

 الخصائص التقنية لنماذج المكواة العراقية

عند اختيار مكواة ، ربما لاحظت وجود العديد من الأرقام والتعبيرات المعقدة على المكواة. تحتوي كل من هذه العبارات على معلومات مهمة جدًا حول الميزات التقنية للمكواة. يتعلق أول هذه الميزات بقوة المحرك. قوة المحرك المشار إليها بالتعبير "W" أو "W" هي العامل الذي سيحدد أداء المكواة واستهلاكها للطاقة. تتيح لك مكاوي القوة الكهربائية العالية عملية كي سريعة وعالية الأداء ، ولكن كلما زادت قوة المحرك ، زاد استهلاك الطاقة. يمكن تصنيف المكاوي التي تتراوح بين 2000 وات و 2400 وات على أنها مكاوي مثالية من حيث استهلاك الطاقة وقوة المحرك.

من بين الميزات التقنية التي تبرز في نماذج الكي حجم البخار المعبر عنه بالجرام ، وخصائص قوة البخار وطاقة البخار الصدمية. يُطلق على التعبير الذي يوضح مقدار البخار الذي يمكن أن تنتجه المكواة حجم البخار. في حين يمكن اعتبار المكاوي ذات الحجم البخاري 40 جرامًا مثالية في المكاوي اليدوية ، يجب ألا يقل حجم البخار المستمر عن 110 جرام في المكواة مع الغلايات. يستخدم بخار الصدمة لوصف قوة البخار اللحظية المستخدمة لفتح الأقمشة شديدة التجاعيد. تتيح لك ميزة تدفق البخار البالغ 90 جرامًا الحصول على عملية كي عالية الأداء.

 نقاط يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار المكواة

النقطة الأولى التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند الاختيار من بين أنواع المكواة العراقية العملية ستكون عادات الكي. ستحدد عاداتك في الكي نوع الحديد الذي يجب أن تختاره وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا ، فسيكون من الأفضل شراء مكواة صغيرة قوية ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكي بشكل متكرر ، فيمكنك اختيار مكواة قوية للغلاية.

هناك عامل آخر يجب مراعاته عند اختيار الحديد وهو المواصفات الفنية. للحصول على عملية كي سريعة وعالية الأداء ، يوصى باختيار مكواة ذات قوة محرك عالية وحجم بخار وقدرة بخار صدمة.

يعد حجم خزان المياه الخاص بالمكواة الذي تختاره من بين العوامل التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على أداء المكواة. يعني خزان المياه الكبير قوة بخار عالية وأداء كي جيد. في هذه المرحلة ، ستكون صفيحة المكواة عاملاً مهمًا أيضًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المادة المستخدمة في قاعدة المكواة يمكن أن تسخن بسرعة وتوزع الحرارة بالتساوي ، حيث يزداد عدد فتحات البخار في قاعدة المكواة ، كما ستزداد كمية البخار المعطاة في المرة الواحدة. لذلك ، ستفتح التجاعيد بسهولة أكبر.

ميزات مثل طول كابل المكواة ، وحقيقة أن المكواة بها أوضاع مناسبة للأقمشة المختلفة ، والقدرة على اكتشاف نوع القماش تلقائيًا وتكييف درجة الحرارة وطاقة البخار تلقائيًا ، والإغلاق التلقائي من بين الميزات التي يجب عليك القيام بها انتبه عند اختيار المكواة.

حقيقة أن المكواة يمكنها تنظيف نفسها هي ميزة تمنع تراكم الترسبات الكلسية في المكواة وتسمح لك بالكي بأداء عالٍ لسنوات عديدة. يمكنك أيضًا توفير الكهرباء عن طريق اختيار مكواة ذات كفاءة طاقة A ++.

أسعار الكي في العراقية

تختلف أسعار المكواة العراقية اعتمادا على العلامة التجارية والطراز وخصائص المكواة التي ستختارها. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون على علم بالحملات للاستفادة من أسعار المكواة العراقية المخفضة عند الاختيار من بين المنتجات الأصلية لعشرة ماركات عالمية عملاقة ، اتبع ستور اكسبرس!

<h2> أسئلة متكررة حول نماذج المكواة العراقية h2>

ما هي أنواع الكي؟

تنقسم أنواع المكواة إلى مكاوي يدوية ، ومكاوي بها غلايات ، ومكاوي ذات علاقات أو أقدام ، ومكاوي صغيرة. يمكن أن يتم هذا التمييز حسب حجم المكواة وحجم خزان المياه ، وكذلك طريقة الاستخدام.

ما هي أفضل قاعدة حديدية؟

تعتبر الخصائص الوحيدة من أهم العوامل التي تحدد أداء الحديد. القاعدة غير قابلة للاشتعال وغير لاصقة ولا تقطر ولديها العديد من الثقوب ويمكنها تنظيف الترسبات الكلسية بنفسها وتوزيع الحرارة بالتساوي ؛ يشير هذا إلى أن قاعدة المكواة جيدة. تتوفر العديد من هذه الميزات في مكاوي السيراميك.

ما الذي يجب أخذه في الاعتبار عند شراء الحديد؟

يمكن إدراج النقاط الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء مكواة على أنها قوة المحرك وسعة البخار وقوة البخار للمكواة وطريقة استخدام المكواة.

ما هو المكواة؟

مكواة المرجل هي نوع من أنواع الكي. بفضل خزان المياه الكبير ، توفر المكاوي ذات حجم البخار العالي أداءً عاليًا للكي. مكاوي الغلاية ، التي يمكن استخدامها بشكل فعال للغاية خاصة على الأقمشة التي تتجعد بسرعة وعلى التجاعيد العنيدة ، مثالية للكي السريع والمثالي.

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.

x
Filter
Sorting
Sorting ×
Default Alphabetical A-Z Alphabetical Z-A Newest Low to High High to Low Random Highest Rank
Instocks
Total of 72 products are displayed.
Total of 72 products are displayed.

ONE OF THE MOST PRACTICAL IRAQI IRON MODELS AT STORE EXPRESS!

Among the household chores that need to be done at home, ironing, which many people do not like very much, is also included and is usually carried out on a weekly basis. Therefore, among the most frequently used types of small household electrical appliances, there are also the most popular Iraqi models of irons. There are many types of irons with various features suitable for different needs. Store Express is the right address to reach the original iron types of world giant brands at affordable prices!

IRAQI IRON TYPES THAT WILL MAKE IRONING A PLEASURE

Today, there are many Iraqi iron models with various features designed for different needs. Iraqi iron types are classified according to their reservoir features, steam pressures and usage methods.

HAND IRONS

Hand irons are the most preferred among iron types. Iraqi hand iron models receive electrical power with the help of a cable. Water is filled into the reservoir inside the iron and steam power is obtained thanks to electricity. With the help of the heated soleplate, wrinkles in the clothes are opened and steam can be released at regular intervals from the holes in the soleplate. Hand irons have different temperatures and steam pressures. In addition, hand irons have different temperature features according to different fabric types. Hand irons are manual products, so arm power is needed to use these products.

BOILER IRONS

One of the iron models that are used with arm power like hand irons is Iraqi the iron models with divergent boiler. Since these irons have higher steam pressure than standard hand irons, they can quickly smooth out even stubborn wrinkles and therefore help to easily iron even textile products that are difficult to iron. In boiler iron models, the water reservoir is located outside and is quite large. This allows you to use more water and achieve a stronger steam pressure.

MINI IRONS

Iraqi mini iron models are frequently preferred products especially when traveling. These irons, which have lower creasing power compared to hand irons and boiler irons, can easily fit in every bag thanks to their small size and can be used practically in situations that require ironing.

FREE-STANDING IRONS

Iraqi standing iron models are among the latest model iron types. Less arm power is spent to use the standing iron models with high steam power. Floor-standing irons can help you iron clothes on a hanger without laying them on a surface, as well as quickly open the wrinkles of textile products such as curtains.

CHARACTERISTICS OF IRAQI IRON SOLES

One of the features of iron models that vary is the soleplate properties. Irons with ceramic soles slide easily on the fabric to ensure practical ironing. Ceramic soles with fireproof and non-stick properties are preferred by many iron brands. Teflon soles, on the other hand, are iron soles that help to quickly open even stubborn wrinkles thanks to their high thermal conductivity. Teflon soles also have fireproof and non-stick properties. Steel soles heat up quickly but can cause burns on fabrics with careless use. One of the most preferred soles in new generation irons is double soles. With double steel soles, the heat is evenly distributed over the entire soleplate, resulting in a flawless ironing experience, but this type of soleplate emits high heat and can stick to the fabric with careless use.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS OF IRAQI IRON MODELS

When choosing an iron, you may have noticed that there are usually many numbers and complex expressions on the iron. Each of these expressions contains very important information about the technical features of your iron. The first of these features is related to the motor power. Wattage, or "W", is the factor that will determine the performance and energy consumption of your iron. High wattage irons will provide you with a fast and high performance ironing process, but the higher the motor power, the higher the energy consumption. Irons between 2000W and 2400W can be classified as ideal irons in terms of energy consumption and motor power.

Among the prominent technical features of iron models are steam volume expressed in grams, steam power and shock steam power. The expression showing how much steam an iron can produce is called steam volume. While irons with a steam volume of 40 grams can be considered ideal for hand irons, the continuous steam volume in boiler irons should be at least 110 grams. Shock steam is used to describe the instant steam power used to open very wrinkled fabrics. The 90-gram shock steam feature allows you to have a high-performance ironing process.

POINTS TO CONSIDER WHEN CHOOSING AN IRON

The first point to consider when choosing among the types of Iraqi practical irons will be your ironing habits. Your ironing habits will determine the type of iron you should choose according to your needs. For example, if you are a frequent traveler, it would be a better choice to buy a powerful mini iron, while if you need to iron frequently, you can choose a powerful boiler iron.

Another factor to consider when choosing an iron is the technical features. For a fast and high-performance ironing process, it is recommended to choose an iron with high engine power, steam volume and shock steam capacity.

The size of the water reservoir of the iron you choose is among the factors that directly affect the performance of the iron. A large water tank means high steam power and good ironing performance. At this point, the soleplate of the iron will also be a very important factor. The material used in the soleplate of the iron should be able to heat up quickly and distribute the heat evenly. As the number of steam holes in the soleplate increases, the amount of steam given at one time will also increase. Therefore, wrinkles will open more easily.

Features such as the cord length of the iron, the iron's ability to have modes suitable for different fabrics, the ability to automatically detect the type of fabric and automatically adapt the temperature and steam power, and automatic shutdown are among the features you should pay attention to when choosing an iron.

The fact that the iron is self-cleaning is a feature that will prevent limescale accumulation in your iron and allow you to iron with high performance for many years. You can also save electricity by choosing irons with A++ energy efficiency. 

IRAQI IRON PRICES

Iraqi iron prices will vary according to the brand, model and features of the iron you choose. If you want to be informed about campaigns to benefit from discounted Iraqi iron prices while choosing among the original products of ten world giant brands, follow Store Express!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT IRAK IRON MODELS

WHAT ARE THE TYPES OF IRONS?

Iron types are divided into hand irons, boiler irons, hanging or standing irons and mini irons. This distinction can be made according to the size of the iron and the size of the water reservoir, as well as the way it is used.

WHAT IS THE BEST IRON SOLEPLATE?

One of the most important factors determining the performance of an iron is the soleplate properties. The fact that the soleplate is fireproof and non-stick, does not drip, has many holes, can clean limescale on its own and distributes heat evenly indicates that it is a good ironing soleplate. Irons with ceramic soles have many of these features.

WHAT TO CONSIDER WHEN BUYING AN IRON?

The most basic points to consider when buying an iron are the motor power, steam capacity and steam power of the iron and the way the iron is used.

WHAT IS A BOILER IRON?

A boiler iron is a type of iron. Boiler irons, which have a high steam volume thanks to their large water reservoir, provide high performance ironing. Boiler irons, which can be used very effectively especially on quick-wrinkling fabrics and stubborn wrinkles, are ideal for fast and flawless ironing.

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.