x
تصنيف
فرز
فرز ×
الفرز الافتراضي أقل الأبجدي الأبجدي Z-A القديم إلى الجديد زيادة السعر سعر تنازلي عشوائية النتيجة على أساس
في المخزن
مجموع 55 المنتج المعروض.
مجموع 55 المنتج المعروض.

الساعات الذكية

بينما تتدفق الحياة اليومية بسرعة ، قد يصبح من المستحيل أحيانًا التحكم في كل الأشياء التي نحتاج إلى القيام بها ومواكبة كل شيء في نفس الوقت. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تأتي التكنولوجيا لمساعدتنا. لم تتوقف التكنولوجيا عن كونها عملية بعد أن تم نقل الميزات التي تم تصميمها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، مثل التحقق من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرد عليها ، وأداء المهام الضرورية باستخدام تطبيقات مختلفة ، إلى الهواتف المحمولة. الساعات الذكية ، التي تقدم العديد من الوظائف التي توفرها الهواتف بطريقة أكثر عملية وقابلية للحمل ، أصبحت أيضًا أكبر مساعد لكل من يعيش بنشاط من أجل اللحاق بالوقت ومواكبة المسؤوليات. نماذج الساعات الذكية العراقية الأنيقة والعملية التي تجلب عالم الأعمال والصحة لمعصمنا وتجمع بين التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ونبل الساعة موجودة في Store Express !

ما هي أنواع الساعات الذكية؟

على الرغم من أن أنواع الساعات الذكية تختلف باختلاف العلامات التجارية للشركة المصنعة ، إلا أنها تنقسم عمومًا إلى ساعات للبالغين والأطفال. عادة ما يتم تصميم الساعات الذكية للبالغين في خطوط يمكن استخدامها من قبل كل من النساء والرجال. بينما تساعدك الساعات الذكية للنساء العراقيات على تحقيق مظهر أنيق بحبالها الرفيعة ، فإن الساعات الذكية للرجال العراقي تجلب لك الأناقة وميزات متعددة الاستخدامات لمعصمك بتصميماتها الفريدة التي تخلق خطًا قويًا.

 

ما هي نماذج الساعات الذكية للأطفال؟

الساعات الذكية للأطفال هي منتجات تكنولوجية مفيدة للغاية يمكن ارتداؤها ولديها مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين من 4 سنوات إلى 16 سنة. يفضلهم الآباء لضمان سلامة أطفالهم ، خاصة في الفئة العمرية الأصغر سنا. الساعات الذكية للأطفال ، التي تحتوي على العديد من الميزات الوظيفية مثل إظهار الساعات ، وضبط الإنذارات ، وإجراء المكالمات والرد على المكالمات الواردة ، تبرز أيضا بميزات GPS الخاصة بها. بفضل هذه الميزة ، يمكن للوالدين التأكد من سلامة أطفالهم. في الوقت نفسه ، تجذب الساعات الذكية للأطفال انتباه الأطفال بتصاميمها الملونة وهي على معصميهم كجهاز تكنولوجي سيحبون استخدامه.

ما هي ميزات الساعة الذكية؟

الساعات الذكية هي منتجات تقنية يمكن ارتداؤها تسمح لك بأداء العديد من المهام التي يمكنك القيام بها باستخدام الهواتف المحمولة بطريقة أكثر عملية. كما هو الحال مع الساعات الكلاسيكية ، تتمتع الساعات الذكية أيضا بالقدرة على إظهار الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الساعات الذكية على ميزات إضافية مثل ضبط المنبهات وساعات التوقيت. أهم ميزة تميز الساعات الذكية عن الساعات العادية هي أن الساعات الذكية لديها نظام تشغيل ، تماما مثل الهواتف المحمولة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك التحكم في هاتفك المحمول وساعتك الذكية عن بعد عن طريق إقرانها ؛ يمكنك تنظيم قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك ، ورؤية الإشعارات من حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وإرسال الرسائل ، والرد على الرسائل الواردة. بفضل تطبيقات "العثور على هاتفي" ، يمكنك ضمان أمان جهازك. من ناحية أخرى ، من الممكن أيضا استخدام العديد من طرازات الساعات الذكية وحدها ، باستثناء وظيفة التحكم في الهاتف. باستخدام الساعات الذكية، يمكنك الرد على المكالمات الواردة وإجراء المكالمات. بفضل هذه الميزة ، يمكن أن يستمر اتصالك مع أحبائك حتى عندما لا يكون لديك هاتف محمول معك.

الساعات الذكية هي أيضًا أدوات مساعدة قيّمة جدًا لحياة صحية. أصبحت الحياة المتوازنة ممكنة بشكل أكبر بفضل الساعات الذكية التي تتضمن عداد الخطى وتطبيق تتبع السعرات الحرارية ومراقبة معدل ضربات القلب وتطبيقات تحسين جودة النوم!

ما هي الاختلافات بين الساعة الذكية والسوار الذكي؟

مع الاستخدام الواسع النطاق لمنتجات التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء في الحياة اليومية ، حدثت العديد من التطورات في هذا المجال ووصلت هذه المنتجات إلى تنوع واسع. تعتبر الأساور الذكية والساعات الذكية من بين منتجات التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء الأكثر تفضيلاً. يظهر هذان المنتجان ، المتشابهان تمامًا في المظهر ، بعض الاختلافات من حيث الوظيفة.

ينظر إلى أول هذه الاختلافات من حيث الأداء. الساعات الذكية لها نظام تشغيل خاص بها ويمكن استخدامها بمفردها أو إقرانها بهاتف محمول إذا كان التوافق متاحًا. لا يمكن استخدام الأساور الذكية إلا إذا كانت متصلة بالهواتف المحمولة. يتم توصيل العديد من طرز الأساور الذكية بالهواتف المحمولة بمساعدة البلوتوث ، لذلك يجب أن يكون هاتفك المحمول معك حتى يعمل السوار الذكي بشكل صحيح.

هناك فرق آخر بين الساعات الذكية وأساور المعصم الذكية من حيث الوظائف. بينما يمكن أن توفر الساعات الذكية العديد من الميزات التي توفرها الهواتف المحمولة ، فإن الأساور الذكية مفيدة بشكل عام لتتبع التطبيقات التي تدعم الحياة الصحية. يمكن أيضًا استخدام العديد من التطبيقات التي تقدمها الأساور الذكية بنشاط في الساعات الذكية.

قد يكون للساعات الذكية وأساور المعصم الذكية أيضًا بعض الاختلافات في المظهر. نظرًا لأن مساحة استخدام الساعات الذكية أوسع ، فإن التطبيقات التي تستضيفها تكون أكثر تنوعًا ، ومن أجل استخدام جميع هذه التطبيقات بأعلى كفاءة ، يُفضل عمومًا استخدام شاشة أكبر وأوسع في تصميمات الساعات الذكية. من ناحية أخرى ، تحتوي الأساور الذكية على شاشة أصغر وأخف وزناً من الساعات الذكية.

ما هو نموذج الساعة الذكية الذي يجب شراؤه؟

عادة ما تحتوي نماذج الساعات الذكية على ثلاثة خطوط تصميم ؛ الكلاسيكية والحديثة والرجعية. تتميز موديلات الساعات الذكية الكلاسيكية بميزات تصميم مماثلة للساعات العادية. تصميمات العرض والحزام مستوحاة من الساعات العادية وتتناسب تمامًا مع أنماط الملابس الأنيقة والكلاسيكية ، خاصة في الحياة المهنية. الساعات الذكية الحديثة هي أكثر موديلات الساعات الذكية المفضلة لدى كل من النساء والرجال. يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في الحياة التجارية فضلاً عن كونها مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي. من ناحية أخرى ، تجذب تصاميم الساعات الذكية الرجعية جمهورًا أضيق نطاقًا. غالبًا ما يتم دمجهم في الحياة المهنية. نظرًا لأن ميزات الساعات الذكية متشابهة مع بعضها البعض ، يمكنك اختيار طراز ساعة ذكية يناسب أسلوب حياتك وأسلوب ملابسك.

ما هي موديلات الساعات الذكية المقاومة للماء؟

الساعات الذكية العراقية المقاومة للماء هي بشكل عام منتجات عملية للغاية للاستخدام اليومي. تُقاس خاصية مقاومة الماء للساعات الذكية بوحدات الصراف الآلي. الساعات الذكية المزودة بـ 3 ATM تقاوم التعرق المفرط أثناء ممارسة الرياضة أو التعرض للماء أثناء غسل اليدين. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الساعات الذكية المزودة بخاصية 5 أجهزة الصراف الآلي في الحمام والمسبح.

نماذج وأسعار الساعات الذكية المناسبة لجميع الأعمار

الساعات الذكية بلا شك حاجة كل عصر في الحياة اليوم! ساعات الأطفال الذكية والساعات الذكية للنساء في شمال العراق والساعات الذكية للرجال في شمال العراق ؛ لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الأسعار وفقًا للعلامات التجارية والميزات التي تدعمها. إذا كنت تريد طراز الساعة الذكية الذي يناسب ذوقك ليناسب جيبك ، فإن العنوان الصحيح هو Store Express !

ما هي ماركات الساعات الذكية؟

تنتج العديد من العلامات التجارية التي تبرز في فئة الهواتف المحمولة الذكية في السوق أيضًا ساعات ذكية يمكن مطابقتها بسهولة مع هواتفهم الذكية. الساعات الذكية من العلامات التجارية العالمية العملاقة مثل Apple و Samsung و Huawei هي من بين نماذج الساعات الذكية المفضلة بشكل متكرر.

ما هي ماركات الساعات الذكية الشائعة؟

يمكنك فحص الساعات الذكية الأصلية من العلامات التجارية العالمية العملاقة في Store Express للعثور على ساعة ذكية تلبي احتياجاتك وتناسب أسلوبك بين موديلات الساعات الذكية العراقية عالية الجودة!

أسئلة متكررة حول الساعات الذكية

ما هي الساعة الذكية؟

الساعات الذكية هي الاسم الذي يطلق على طرازات ساعات الجيل الجديد الوظيفية والمفيدة للغاية والتي تتضمن العديد من الوظائف التي يمكن للهاتف القيام بها وفي الوقت نفسه تحمل أناقة الساعة إلى معصمك.

ما هو السوار الذكي وماذا يفعل؟

الأساور الذكية هي منتجات تكنولوجية يتم حملها على المعصم على غرار الساعات الذكية وتسمح لك برؤية المكالمات والرسائل الواردة إلى هاتفك المحمول وهي مناسبة بشكل عام للأغراض الرياضية.

 

 

هل توجد ساعة على الإسورة الذكية؟

تتمتع الأساور الذكية بالعديد من الوظائف المشابهة للساعات الذكية. مثل الساعات الذكية ، تحتوي الأساور الذكية أيضًا على وظيفة عرض الوقت.

هل تعمل الساعة الذكية بدون اتصال بالهاتف؟

تتطلب نماذج الساعات الذكية الأولى بشكل عام اتصالاً بالهاتف حتى تعمل ، ولكن يمكن بسهولة استخدام العديد من طرازات الجيل الجديد من الساعات الذكية وحدها دون الاتصال بهاتف.

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.

x
Filter
Sorting
Sorting ×
Default Alphabetical A-Z Alphabetical Z-A Newest Low to High High to Low Random Highest Rank
Instocks
Total of 55 products are displayed.
Total of 55 products are displayed.

AKILLI SAATLER

As daily life moves fast, it is sometimes impossible to control all the things we need to do and to keep up with everything at the same time. In such cases, technology comes to our aid. Technology has not stopped becoming more practical after the features that were originally reserved for computers, such as checking and answering e-mails and using various applications to get the necessary work done, were moved to mobile phones. Smartwatches, which offer many of the functions offered by phones in a much more practical and portable way, have become the biggest assistant of everyone who lives actively to catch up with time and keep up with responsibilities. Stylish and functional smartwatch models that carry the business world and health to our wrists and combine advanced technology with the nobility of the watch are at StoreExpress!

 

WHAT ARE THE TYPES OF SMARTWATCHES?

Although the range of smartwatches varies according to the manufacturer brands, they are generally divided into two as adult and children's watches. In adult smartwatches, models are usually designed in a line that both women and men can use. Iraqi women's smartwatches help you achieve an elegant look with their thin bands, while Iraqi men's smartwatches bring both elegance and multi-use features to your wrist with their unique designs that create a strong line.

 

WHAT ARE CHILDREN'S SMARTWATCH MODELS?

Children's smartwatches are very useful wearable technology products with a wide range of users from 4 to 16 years old. They are especially preferred by parents in the younger age group to ensure the safety of their children. Children's smartwatches, which have many functional features such as showing time, setting alarms, making calls and answering incoming calls, also stand out with their GPS features. With this feature, parents can be sure of their children's safety. At the same time, children's smartwatches attract children's attention with their colorful designs and take place on their wrists as a technological device that they will love to use.

 

WHAT ARE THE SMARTWATCH FEATURES?

Smartwatches are wearable technology products that allow you to perform many tasks that you can perform with mobile phones in a much more practical way. As with classic watches, smartwatches also have a time display feature. In addition, smartwatches also have additional features such as alarms and stopwatches. The most important feature that distinguishes smartwatches from ordinary watches is that smartwatches have an operating system just like cell phones. If you wish, you can remotely control your phone by pairing your mobile phone and smartwatch; you can organize your music list, see notifications from your social media accounts, send messages and reply to incoming messages. "Find my phone" applications ensure device security. On the other hand, it is also possible to use many smartwatch models on their own, apart from the function of controlling a phone. With smartwatches, you can answer incoming calls and make calls. Thanks to this feature, you can keep in touch with your loved ones even when you don't have your cell phone with you. 

Smartwatches are also valuable aids for a healthy life. A balanced life is much more possible thanks to smartwatches that include step counters, calorie trackers, heart rate counters and sleep quality enhancing apps!

 

 

WHAT ARE THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN A SMART WATCH AND A SMART BRACELET?

With the widespread use of wearable technology products in daily life, there have been many developments in this field and these products have reached a wide variety. Smart wristbands and smart watches are among the most preferred wearable technology products. These two products, which are quite similar in appearance, show some functional differences.

The first of these differences is seen in terms of functioning. Smartwatches have their own operating system and can be used alone or paired with a mobile phone if compatibility is available. Smart wristbands, on the other hand, cannot be used unless they are connected to a cell phone. Many smart wristband models connect to cell phones via bluetooth, so you need to have your cell phone with you for the smart wristband to function properly.

Another difference between smartwatches and smart bracelets is in terms of functionality. While smartwatches can offer many of the features of cell phones, smart wristbands are generally used to track apps that support healthy living. Many of the apps offered by smart wristbands can also be actively used on smartwatches.

Smartwatches and smart wristbands may also have some differences in terms of appearance. Since smartwatches have a wider range of applications, they have a wider variety of applications, and in order to use all these applications with maximum efficiency, a larger and wider screen is generally preferred in smartwatch designs. Smart wristbands, on the other hand, have a smaller screen and are lighter than smartwatches.

WHICH SMARTWATCH MODEL TO BUY?

Smartwatch models generally have three design lines: classic, modern and retro. Classic smartwatch models have design features similar to ordinary watches. The screen and band designs are inspired by ordinary watches and go well with stylish and classic clothing styles, especially in professional life. Modern smartwatches, on the other hand, are the most preferred smartwatch models by both men and women. They are suitable for everyday wear and can also be easily used in business life. The designs of retro smartwatches appeal to a narrower audience. They are usually combined in professional life. Since the features of smartwatches are similar to each other, you can choose a smartwatch model that suits your lifestyle and clothing style.

WHAT ARE WATERPROOF SMARTWATCH MODELS?

Iraqi waterproof smartwatches are generally very practical products for daily use. The waterproof feature in smartwatches is measured in ATM units. 3 ATM smartwatches are resistant to excessive sweating during exercise or exposure to water during hand washing. 5 ATM smartwatches can also be used in the shower and pool.

SMART WATCH MODELS AND PRICES FOR ALL AGES

Smartwatches are undoubtedly a necessity for all ages in today's life! Children's smartwatches, Northern Iraq women's smartwatches and Northern Iraq men's smartwatches have a wide range of prices depending on their brands and the features they support. If you want the smartwatch model that suits your taste to fit your pocket, Store Express is the right address!

 

WHAT ARE THE SMART WATCH BRANDS?

Many brands that stand out in the smart cell phone category in the market also produce smart watches that can be easily compatible with smartphones. Smartwatches of world giant brands such as Apple, Samsung and Huawei are among the most preferred smartwatch models.

WHAT ARE THE TRENDING SMARTWATCH BRANDS?

You can review the original smartwatches of the world's giant brands at Store Express to find a smartwatch that meets your needs and suits your style among Iraqi quality smartwatch models!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT SMARTWATCHES

WHAT IS A SMARTWATCH?

Smart watches are the name given to highly functional and useful new generation watch models that incorporate many functions that a phone can perform and at the same time bring the elegance of the watch to your wrist.

WHAT IS A SMART BRACELET AND WHAT DOES IT DO?

Smart bracelets are technological products, similar to smartwatches, that allow you to see incoming calls and messages on your cell phone and are generally suitable for sports use.

IS THERE A WATCH IN A SMART BRACELET?

Smart wristbands have many similar functions to smartwatches. As with smartwatches, smart bracelets also have a clock display function.

DOES A SMARTWATCH WORK WITHOUT CONNECTING TO A PHONE?

Early smartwatch models often needed a phone connection to function, but many of the new generation of smartwatches can easily be used on their own without a phone.

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.