x
تصنيف
فرز
فرز ×
الفرز الافتراضي أقل الأبجدي الأبجدي Z-A القديم إلى الجديد زيادة السعر سعر تنازلي عشوائية النتيجة على أساس
في المخزن
مجموع 4 المنتج المعروض.
مجموع 4 المنتج المعروض.

أجهزة عرض الأفلام التي ستجلب المتعة إلى منزلك في العراق 

تعد الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية من العناصر الفنية والثقافية التي تساعدنا على قضاء وقت ممتع خلال النهار. من الممكن تشغيل هذه الأنواع من العناصر المرئية ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لجعل الوقت الذي تقضيه مع أحبائك أكثر متعة وجودة ، حتى على هواتفك المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون الشاشات الصغيرة غير كافية في البيئات المزدحمة. للحصول على تجربة مشاهدة أكثر إمتاعًا ، يتم تشغيل أجهزة عرض الأفلام في العراق .

أجهزة عرض الأفلام هي منتجات تساعدك على عرض البيانات والصور التي يتم تشغيلها من أجهزة مصدر مختلفة على مناطق أكبر. يمكنه توصيل جهاز العرض الخاص بك بهاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر أو حتى التلفزيون باستخدام أجهزة الاتصال المناسبة ؛ يمكنك التخلص من حدود الشاشات. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تقديم عروض تقديمية رائعة أو إضافة عرض جديد إلى أنشطتك الممتعة باستخدام أجهزة العرض المزودة بخاصية التحكم عن بعد. ستور اكسبرس هو العنوان الصحيح لاكتشاف أنسب الأجهزة التكنولوجية لاحتياجاتك من بين المنتجات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا والحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة!

أنواع أجهزة عرض الأفلام في العراق

تشمل مجموعة أجهزة عرض الأفلام في العراق نماذج مختلفة بخصائص استخدام مختلفة. يمكن أن تسمح لك أجهزة عرض الأفلام بمشاهدة فيلم ممتع في المنزل ، فضلاً عن مساعدتك في تقديم عروض تقديمية ناجحة في البيئات المكتبية. تم تصميم أجهزة عرض الأفلام المنزلية في العراق بواسطة علامات تجارية مثل Asus و Xiaomi. يمكن توصيل هذه المنتجات بأجهزة مختلفة بطرق اتصال مختلفة ، مما يتيح لك عرض صور عالية الجودة على مناطق أكبر. توفر أجهزة العرض هذه ، التي يمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، استخدامًا وظيفيًا. هناك أيضًا نماذج أجهزة عرض أفلام صغيرة في العراق يمكنك حملها معك بسهولة في الرحلات وستساعدك في جعل نزهاتك الصغيرة أكثر إمتاعًا. هذه المنتجات أصغر حجمًا وأخف وزنًا من أجهزة عرض الأفلام الأخرى.

النقاط التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار جهاز عرض فيلم في العراق

النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار جهاز عرض فيلم العراقي هي من بين أكثر الموضوعات إثارة للفضول لدى أولئك الذين يختارون جهاز عرض فيلم. النقطة الأولى التي صادفناها في هذا السياق هي حجم الغرفة التي تنوي وضع جهاز العرض فيها. لن يكون من الممكن استخدام جهاز العرض بكفاءة في المساحات الضيقة. لهذا السبب ، يجب عليك اختيار منطقة يمكنك فيها وضع جهاز العرض على مسافة لا تقل عن مرة ونصف من عرض الشاشة.

هناك أيضًا بعض النقاط الفنية حول جهاز عرض الفيلم التي يجب الانتباه إليها. أولها هو نوع مصباح جهاز العرض. نوع المصباح هو أحد العوامل التي تحدد العمر الافتراضي للمصباح وبالتالي جهاز العرض. من أجل استخدام جهاز عرض الأفلام الخاص بك بأداء عالٍ لفترات طويلة من الوقت ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من احتوائه على مصباح يدوم طويلاً. عنصر آخر تحت هذا العنوان هو ميزات الاتصال بجهاز العرض. تتيح أجهزة عرض الأفلام المزودة بميزات توصيل متنوعة مثل USB و HDMI استخدامًا وظيفيًا أكثر. تعد ميزة التبريد لجهاز عرض الفيلم مهمة جدًا أيضًا. يمكن أن تؤدي أجهزة العرض ذات السخونة الزائدة إلى مقاطعة نقل الصورة. من أجل الاستخدام الفعال والآمن ، يجب أن يكون نظام التبريد الخاص بجهاز عرض الأفلام الذي تختاره ناجحًا.

من أهم النقاط المتعلقة بأجهزة عرض الأفلام جودة الصورة. في هذه المرحلة ، يعد دقة جهاز عرض الفيلم أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. تقترب دقة جهاز العرض من دقة جهاز مصدر الصورة من جودة الصورة. في الوقت نفسه ، تعد خصائص التباين التي تؤثر على تنوع اللون والعمق الذي يمكن للجهاز أن يعكسه من بين العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة الصورة. قيمة اللومن هي ميزة تشير إلى قوة ضوء الإسقاط. على الرغم من أن النطاق من 2000 إلى 3000 لومن ansi مثالي لأجهزة عرض الأفلام المنزلية ، يجب عليك اختيار موديلات أعلى من 3000 لومن ، وعادة ما تكون أجهزة عرض مع 5000 لومن ، من أجل الحصول على صور عالية الجودة حتى في ظروف الإضاءة الساطعة.

أسعار أجهزة العرض في العراق

تختلف أسعار أجهزة عرض الأفلام في العراق حسب العلامة التجارية والطراز وميزات المنتج الذي تختاره. تابع ستور اكسبرس لتتعرف على الحملات الترويجية على جميع الأجهزة التكنولوجية التي تحتاجها وللحصول على المنتجات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا بأسعار مخفضة!

أسئلة متكررة حول أجهزة عرض الأفلام في العراق

ما هو جهاز عرض الفيلم ؟

أجهزة عرض الأفلام هي أجهزة بصرية ميكانيكية تعرض صورا تبث من أجهزة أخرى متصلة بالجهاز بطرق مختلفة على شاشات مختلفة.

ماذا يفعل جهاز عرض الفيلم ؟

تعمل أجهزة عرض الأفلام على عرض صور مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة. يمكن نقل الشرائح ومقاطع الفيديو والأفلام التي تتكون من صور إلى مناطق مثل الشاشات أو الجدران أو الستائر بمساعدة أجهزة عرض الأفلام.

ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار جهاز عرض أفلام منزلي ؟

في أذهان الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في اختيار جهاز عرض أفلام منزلي, " ما الذي يجب أن أنتبه إليه?"غالبا ما يدور السؤال. الإجابة على هذا السؤال مخفية في 6 عناصر بسيطة: خصائص الاتصال التي تحدد المناطق التي يمكنك استخدام جهاز العرض فيها ؛ نظام التبريد الذي يضمن الاستخدام الآمن ؛ التباين والدقة وقيمة التجويف التي تؤثر على جودة الصورة ، وكذلك نوع المصباح الذي يحدد الخصائص التقنية.

هو العرض متصلا استقبال الأقمار الصناعية ؟

خصائص استخدام الإسقاط ديسمبر هي من بين الأسئلة المتداولة. من الغريب بشكل خاص ما إذا كان يمكن توصيل أجهزة العرض المنزلية بجهاز استقبال الأقمار الصناعية. الجواب على هذا السؤال هو أنه سيكون من الممكن توصيل جهاز العرض وأجهزة استقبال الأقمار الصناعية جنبا إلى جنب مع كابل هدمي مناسبة.

 

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.

x
Filter
Sorting
Sorting ×
Default Alphabetical A-Z Alphabetical Z-A Newest Low to High High to Low Random Highest Rank
Instocks
Total of 3 products are displayed.
Total of 3 products are displayed.

IRAQ MOVIE PROJECTORS BRINGING ENTERTAINMENT TO YOUR HOME

Movies and TV series are among the artistic and cultural elements that help us have a pleasant time during the day. It is possible to play these types of visual elements, which you can use to make the time you spend with your loved ones more fun and quality, even on your mobile phones. However, small screens may be insufficient in crowded environments. For a more enjoyable viewing experience, iraq movie projectors come into play.

Movie projectors are the products that help you project data and images played from various source devices onto larger areas. It can connect your projector to your phone, tablet, computer or even TV with the appropriate connection devices; you can get rid of the borders of the screens. At the same time, you can make impressive presentations or add a new one to your fun activities with projector devices with remote control feature. Store Express is the right address to discover the most suitable technological devices for your needs among the original products of world-famous brands and to obtain quality products at affordable prices!

IRAQ MOVIE PROJECTOR TYPES

Iraq movie projector types include various models with different usage characteristics. Movie projectors can allow you to watch an enjoyable movie at home, as well as help you make successful presentations in office environments. Iraq home movie projectors are designed by brands like Asus and Xiaomi. These products can be connected to different devices with various connection methods, allowing you to project high quality images to larger areas. These projectors, which can be controlled by a remote control, provide functional use. There are also iraq mini movie projector models that you can easily carry with you on travels and will help make your little outings much more enjoyable. These products are smaller and lighter than other movie projectors.

POINTS TO BE CONSIDERED WHILE CHOOSING IRAQ MOVIE PROJECTORS

The points to be considered while choosing an iraq movie projector are among the most curious subjects of those who choose a movie projector. The first point we come across in this context is the size of the room where you intend to position the projector. It will not be possible to use the projector efficiently in narrow spaces. For this reason, you should choose an area where you can place the projector device at a distance of at least one and a half times the width of the screen.

There are also some technical points about the movie projector that you should pay attention to. The first of these is the lamp type of the projector. Lamp type is one of the factors that determine the lifetime of the lamp and therefore the projector. In order to use your movie projector with high performance for long periods of time, you need to make sure that it has a long-lasting lamp. Another item under this title is the connection features of the projector. Movie projectors with various connectivity features such as USB and HDMI allow for more functional use. The cooling feature of the movie projector is also very important. Overheating projectors can interrupt image transmission. For efficient and safe use, the cooling system of the movie projector you choose must be successful.

One of the most important points about movie projectors is the image quality. At this point, the resolution of the movie projector is very important. The projector's resolution being close to the image source device resolution will increase the image quality. At the same time, the contrast properties that affect the color variety and depth that the device can reflect are among the factors that affect the image quality. The lumen value is a feature that indicates the light power of the projection. Although the range of 2000 to 3000 ansi lumens is ideal for household movie projectors, you should choose models above 3000 ansi lumen, usually projectors with 5000 ansi lumens, in order to get high quality images even in bright conditions.

PRICES OF IRAQ MOVIE PROJECTORS

Prices of iraq movie projector will vary depending on the brand, model and features of the product you choose. Follow Store Express to be informed about the campaigns on all the technological devices you need and to have the original products of world-famous brands at discounted prices!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT IRAQ MOVIE PROJECTORS

WHAT IS A MOVIE PROJECTOR?

Movie projectors are optical-mechanical devices that project images broadcast from other devices connected to the device in various ways to various screens.

WHAT DOES A MOVIE PROJECTOR DO?

Movie projectors enabled to project various images into different areas. Slides of photos, videos and movies; they can be transferred to areas such as screen, wall or screen with the help of movie projectors.

WHAT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED WHILE CHOOSING A HOME TYPE MOVIE PROJECTOR?

“What should I pay attention to?” in the minds of people who want to choose a home type movie projector. The question circulates frequently. The answer to this question is hidden in 6 simple items: the connectivity features that determine the areas where you can use the projector; cooling system that ensures safe use; the type of lamp that determines the contrast, resolution and lumen value, which affect the image quality, and the technical specifications.

DOES THE PROJECTION DEVICE CONNECT TO THE SATELLITE RECEIVER?

Usage features of projectors are among the frequently asked questions. In particular, it is wondered whether home type projectors can be connected to the satellite receiver. The answer to this question is that it will be possible to connect the projector and satellite receivers with a suitable HDMI cable.

 

Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.